Upcoming Webinars

October 28

Our next webinar will be “Digital tools that can change your librarian life”

Kopia Digital tools that can change your librarian life
This webinar presents digital tools which help librarians to improve their work and contact with readers. Speakers will focus on free graphic programs, video and augmented reality apps and present possibility of using them.

clock

 

    • Date/times:  Octuber 28 (Monday)October 28 (Monday) 09:00 CT (Chicago) / 10:00 EDT (New York) / 11:00 ART (Buenos Aires) / 15:00 CET (Warsaw) / 16:00 EET (Helsinki) / 0:00 AEST (Brisbane) – To check your local time, visit World Clock http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/
  • Speakers: (Name, title, institution, country)
    • Agnieszka Koszowska:  Graphic design for effective communication in the library, Information Society Development Foundation, Poland
    • Mirjana Nešić:  Multimedia apps for librarians, Library Belgrade Polytechnics, Serbia
    • Julien Sempéré: Virtual reality to design library buildings. Université Paris-Saclay, France
  • Moderator: Magdalena Gomułka

It will  great webinar. We wait for you!

 


 

6 thoughts on “Upcoming Webinars

  1. Hi I am just wondering if there will be a link posted for the archive of the talk on June 15th. I won’t be able to attend next week.
    Amber

    • Dear Amber,
      Yes, recordings of all our webinars are available online. The link to recording is usually provided some time after the webinar. Stay turned! We will publish it also in NPSIG Facebook and Twitter.

  2. Hi,
    I’m Niloofar one of the participant in july 30 webinar. I wanted to know is there any way to access to archive of it? as I remember you said everything is recorded through the session.

    • Hi Niloofar! We’re so happy you could join us for the July 30th webinar. It usually takes approximately one week to get the archive link. Once we have it, we will post it on the “Past Webinars” page.

    • We’re glad you enjoyed it Alex! We should have the recording and materials available soon.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s